Tracklisting An Evening Prayer

This is the tracklisting for the "An Evening Prayer" budget gospel CD which is due from Sony Special Products on December 29, 2009. 

  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. Joshua Fit The Battle
  3. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. So High
  6. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  7. Only Believe
  8. He Touched Me
  9. Amazing Grace (Alternate Take 2)
  10. Bosom Of Abraham
  11. Help Me
  12. If That Isn't Love
Source: / Updated: Nov 28, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


mature_elvis_fan75 (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 30, 2009report abuse
So it hits the shops before the holiday rush,last time i checked there was other gospel compilations to choose from,or does the public stay away from an Elvis gospel set untill a pic on the cover catches there eye,just more useless releases to flood an already flooded catalog!
theoldscudder (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 29, 2009report abuse
Does it come in a tin?
I am Buffalo-Horn! (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 29, 2009report abuse
OK, so it doesn't have the title track on & it runs shorter than some movie soundtracks, but at least Sony have made a great effort to ensure it hits the shops in time for lucrative Christmas market (Surely that release date must be NOV 29th?!)
ElvisDayByDay (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 28, 2009report abuse
The titletrack is probably reserved for volume 2 :-)
JimmyCool (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 28, 2009report abuse
I know it's a budget release but... C'mon! 12 songs on a CD? Running time 32 minutes? It's not a vinyl!
Steve V (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 28, 2009report abuse
Huh? An Evening Prayer CD without An Evening Prayer? You gotta LOVE the quality that goes into an Elvis release these days.
Steve Morse (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 28, 2009report abuse
. . . and the title track ???

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items