Full Details Elvis 75 Single Disc

These are the cover art and backlisting for the single disc edition of the "Elvis 75" CD. This CD is due for release January 5, 2010. 


  1. That's All Right
  2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. Hound Dog
  6. Don't Be Cruel
  7. Love Me Tender
  8. Love Me
  9. All Shook Up
  10. Jailhouse Rock
  11. Trouble
  12. It's Now Or Never
  13. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  14. Little Sister
  15. Can't Help Falling In Love
  16. Viva Las Vegas
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. Guitar Man
  19. If I Can Dream
  20. In The Ghetto
  21. Suspicious Minds
  22. Polk Salad Annie
  23. An American Trilogy
  24. Burning Love
  25. Always On My Mind
Source: Elvis World Japan / Updated: Nov 17, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


JerryNodak (profilecontact) wrote on Dec 1, 2009report abuse
I have no plans to buy this or the 4 disc version. I'm buying the 2 disc Aussie set.
Brian Quinn (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 19, 2009report abuse
This will retail at £11.98 in the UK and be backed up by a TV Campaign. All tracks were Top 20 Hits. Elvis should be back in the UK Charts with this one.
dgirl (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 17, 2009report abuse
I wont be buying it, but its Elvis 101 indeed. No clunkers or strange choices, so its a good start for new fans or anyone wanting a good sampling of his career.
RonBaker (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 17, 2009report abuse
It looks like a pretty reasonable single cd. It doesn't have the same old hits that most of them have. Sure there are some repeats, but for the most part it's a good companion piece to those people who only have the "30 #1 Hits" set. It's a pity that "Follow that Dream" isn't on the set, but there are no clunkers. It's 100% good Elvis music.
JimmyCool (profilecontact) wrote on Nov 17, 2009report abuse
Thanks... but no thanks ;) Elvis 101

Recently Added Shop Items