Boy From Tupelo

Elvis Presley Opus Collection: Boy from Tupelo, a Starbucks production is re-released.


  1. That's All Right
  2. Mystery Train
  3. One-Sided Love Affair
  4. Blue Moon
  5. My Baby Left Me
  6. Tryin' To Get To You
  7. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 
  8. Blue Suede Shoes 
  9. Good Rockin' Tonight-
  10. So Glad You're Mine 
  11. I Got A Woman
  12. Money Honey 
  13. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  14. Baby Let's Play House
  15. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Source: Elvis World Japan / Updated: Jan 14, 2010 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Judy_Fairytale (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 15, 2010report abuse
RE: Shoesuedeblues, How about An "Americano" Trilogy?
jean michel (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 14, 2010report abuse
the cd is now 92 in the Billboard 200 & # 3 in the catalog albums chart . Not bad for a cd only sold at Stabucks !
1 BILLION SOLD (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 14, 2010report abuse
You mean this was only available at Starbucks and it STILL made the charts? Hmm, maybe...
bajo (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 14, 2010report abuse
To me: Just another compilation. But, it has managed to get into Billboard 200 at no 122.
shoesuedeblues (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 14, 2010report abuse
With it being Starbucks it should have included Have I Told You Latte That I Love You.
shoesuedeblues (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 14, 2010report abuse
Great cover and track listing.

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items