Another Elvis... Plus Cover

Here is the cover of the "Elvis ... Plus" release which is due for release on March 2, 2007 on the Universe / Cargo label. Track listing: 1. Blue Suede Shoes 2. I'm Counting On You 3. I Got A Woman 4. One-Sided Love Affair 5. I Love You Because 6. Just Because 7. Tutti Frutti 8. Trying To Get To You 9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) 10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 11. Blue Moon 12. Money Honey 13. Heartbreak Hotel (Bonus Track) 14. I Was The One (Bonus Track) 15. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Bonus Track) 16. Shake, Rattle And Roll (Bonus Track) 17. My Baby Left Me (Bonus Track) 18. I Want You, I Need You I Love You (Bonus Track) 19. We're Gonna Move (Bonus Track) 20. Shake Rattle And Roll (Acetate Demo) (Bonus Track) 21. Blue Moon (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track) 22. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track) 23. Shake, Rattle And Roll (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track) 24. Heartbreak Hotel (Live)(Bonus Track) 25. Blue Suede Shoes (Live) (Bonus Track) 26. Money Honey (Live) (Bonus Track) 27. We're Gonna Move (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track) 28. I Want You, I Need You I Love You (Unreleased Out-take)(Bonus Track)
Source: / Updated: Mar 2, 2007 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


I am Buffalo-Horn! (profilecontact) wrote on Mar 2, 2007report abuse
Nice shot from "King Creole"!

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items