Bernie Mattinson

This musician contributed to the first recording of the following Elvis Presley songs:

Moonlight Swim (drums) No More (drums) Plantation Rock (drums) Pocketful of Rainbows (drums) Return to Sender (drums) Rock-a-hula Baby (drums) Roustabout (drums) Shoppin' Around (drums) Slicin' Sand (drums) Song of the Shrimp (drums) Steadfast, Loyal and True (drums) Steppin' out of Line (drums) Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (drums) Thanks to the Rolling Sea (drums) The Walls Have Ears (drums) Tonight's All Right for Love (drums) We're Coming in Loaded (drums) Where Do You Come From? (drums) Young Dreams (drums)