John Wilkinson

This musician contributed to the first recording of the following Elvis Presley songs:

He'll Have to Go (guitar) Hurt (guitar) I Can Help (guitar) I Can't Stop Loving You (guitar) I Just Can't Help Believin' (guitar) If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (guitar) I'll Never Fall in Love Again (guitar) I'm Leavin' It All Up To You (guitar) I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (guitar) It's a Matter of Time (guitar) It's Easy for You (guitar) It's Impossible (guitar) It's Over (guitar) Johnny B. Goode (guitar) Let It Be Me (guitar) Let Me Be There (guitar) Little Darlin' (guitar) Love Coming Down (guitar) Mama Don't Dance (guitar) Moody Blue (guitar) My Babe (guitar) My Way (guitar) Never Again (guitar) Never Been to Spain (guitar) Oh Happy Day (guitar)