Go to main content

The Elvis Collection


The Elvis Collection
Released: 2008/08 by Paramount Home Entertainment
A collection of three films starring Elvis Presley. G.I. Blues tells the musical tale of a singing G.I stationed in West Germany who dreams of opening his own club when he gets out of the service. King Creole stars Elvis as Danny Fisher, a singer with a knack for getting into trouble. But a romantic clinch with his mobster boss' girlfriend lands him in all sorts of hot water. Blue Hawaii rounds off the set with the tale of a U.S. serviceman who returns home to Honolulu and becomes a tour guide.

Buy at Amazon.co.uk