Elvis Collection

Elvis Collection (cover)
Released: 2007/11/27 by Warner Home Video
Rating: 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
The "Elvis Collection" is a 4 DVD box set containing Jailhouse Rock, Viva Las Vegas, Kissin’ Cousins and Girl Happy.

Additional information:
Format: Box set, Closed-captioned, Color, DVD-Video, Widescreen, NTSC Language: English Aspect Ratio: 1.66:1 Number of discs: 4 Run Time: 373 minutes


Mofoca22 (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 2, 2008report abuse
3 Stars3 Stars3 Starsi wish others were out like this

DVDs: 10 most recent shop items