Elvis: Blue Suede Collection

Elvis: Blue Suede Collection (cover)
Released: 2007/11/27 by Warner Home Video
Rating: -
The "Elvis: Blue Suede Collection" 11 disc DVD box set contains the remastered and restored classic screenplay and concert movies Jailhouse Rock, Viva Las Vegas, It Happened at the World's Fair, Kissin' Cousins, Girl Happy, Live a Little, Love a Little, Elvis: That's the Way It Is and This Is Elvis.

Additional information:
Format: Closed-captioned, Color, Widescreen, NTSC
Language: English
Aspect Ratio: 1.66:1

DVDs: 10 most recent shop items