Tous Les Tubes

Released on November 26, 2009 in Fance by Coop Breizh is the budget compilation "Tous Les Tubes". It contains 20 tracks like Love me tender / That's All Right / Jailhouse Rock / Heartbreak Hotel / Don't Be Cruel / Hound Dog / Tutti Frutti / Blue Suede Shoes / Mystery Train / I Got A Woman / MyBaby Left Me / Good Rockin' Tonight / You're A Heartbreaker / All Shook Up / I Want You, I Need You I Love You, and more.

Source: Amazon France / Updated: Dec 2, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

Recently Added Shop Items