The Very Best Of Love

This is the cover of the "The Very Best Of Love" tin-can CD which was released by Madacy / SBME Special MKTS (SONY / BMG) on December 18, 2007 and is due for release January 2008 with an additional bonus DVD. The content of the DVD is not yet available.

Track listing:
1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. Love Me Tender
4. It's Now or Never
5. Don't
6. Suspicious Minds
7. Can't Help Falling in Love
8. Burning Love
9. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
10. I'm Yours
Source: / Updated: Dec 23, 2007 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Mofoca22 (profilecontact) wrote on Dec 23, 2007report abuse
what else is gonna be included in that is it gonna be like the elvis home for the holidays tin thing-a-majig lol
Elvisnites (profilecontact) wrote on Dec 23, 2007report abuse
I ordered this from BestBuy on 10/20/07 and was to be released in November. It was to include the bonus DVD. I've received several back order e-mails. This week I received an e-mail saying its pre-order release date is 12/25/07. Boy am I confused. I'm hanging in there. It will be a Merry Christmas if I ever receive it. I ordered it because of the DVD. I have the songs 10 times over.

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items