The Real Elvis

Readers of the Belgian magazine Story are treated to a special exclusive 29 track CD. The magazine itself, features an interview about ElvisMatters. Here's the complete tracklisting:

1. Jailhouse rock
2. All shook up
3. Hound dog
4. Blue suede shoes
5. A big hunk o' love
6. That's all right
7. Don't be cruel
8. Love me tender
9. Can't help falling in love
10. Are you lonesome tonight?
11. Heartbreak hotel
12. Fever
13. Blue moon
14. Blueberry hill
15. Tutti frutti
16. Long tall Sally
17. Shake, rattle and roll
18. King creole
19. Too much
20. (You're so square)Baby I don?t care
21. Swing down sweet chariot
22. I believe
23. Old shep
24. Stuck on you
25. It's now or never
26. G.I. Blues
27. Surrender
28. Wooden heart
29. Have I told you lately that I love you
30. (There'll be) Peace in the valley (for me)

Source: ElvisMatters / Updated: Aug 16, 2012 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

Recently Added Shop Items