The Memphis Flash

Set for release on January 23, 2006 in the UK is the CD "Elvis Presley - The Memphis Flash". It contains the usual budget material. Track listing: Baby Let's PLay House / Fool Fool Fool / Shake, Rattle And Roll / Hearts Of Stone / That's All Right / Tweedle Dee / Money Honey / Blue Moon Of Kentucky / I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine / That's All Right / How Do You Think I Feel?
Source: Play / Updated: Jan 1, 2006 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items