Rock & Roll Legend

Released in the UK by Hallmark and the Sony / BMG Custom Marketing Group is the CD "Rock & Roll Legend".
Track listing:
  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. All Shook Up
  7. Return To Sender
  8. A Big Hunk O' Love
  9. Good Luck Charm
  10. Little Sister
  11. Viva Las Vegas
  12. A Little Less Conversation
  13. Treat Me Nice
  14. Mean Woman Blues
  15. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
  16. My BabY Left Me
Source: Ebay / Updated: Jan 21, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic


Jerome (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 21, 2008report abuse
is this one available in a slipcase?..

Recently Added Shop Items