RCA Studio 1

Memphis Recording Service will release its 2018 RSD LP ‘RCA STUDIO 1 - THE NEW YORK SESSIONS’ on 21st April 2018. The LIMITED EDITON 180 gram vinyl contains the complete New York masters plus outtake session recordings. There is a bonus 4 Page pullout inside.



01. Blue Suede Shoes
02. My Baby Left Me
03. One-Sided Love Affair
04. So Glad Your Mine
05. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry
06. Tutti Frutti
07. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy   
08. Shake, Rattle & Roll
09. Hound Dog
10. Don't Be Cruel
11. Anyway You Want Me


01. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 6)
02. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 7
03. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 8 & 9)
04. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 11 & 12)
05. Shake, Rattle & Roll (Take 1-3)
06. Shake, Rattle & Roll (Take 5-7)
07. Shake, Rattle & Roll (Take 8)
08. Shake, Rattle & Roll (Take 9-11
09. Shake, Rattle & Roll (Take 12 Undubbed Edit Master)

RCA Studio 1 The New York Sessions

Updated: Mar 17, 2018 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Steve V (profilecontact) wrote on Mar 20, 2018report abuse
Yes, its a pointless release for most of us. Why bother? Do we really have to ask that question after all these years? There are Elvis fans that buy each and every single thing that comes out, ensuring a small profit for each product? Why bother? To make $$$. Even a little bit of it.
Cruiser621 (profilecontact) wrote on Mar 18, 2018report abuse
Nice compilation, but why bother? Every Elvis fan has these cuts.

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items