Polish CD Series #7: Krol Rock And Rolla

Volume 7 in the Polish newspaper CD series has been released. The CD/book combination entitled "Krol Rock And Rolla" contains 17 tracks. This set was released through one of the most popular daily newspapers in Poland, Gazeta Wyborcza (Election Gazette), in conjunction with Radio Zlote Przeboje (Golden Hits Radio).


  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Mystery Train
  3. A Big Hunk O' Love
  4. Rip It Up
  5. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  6. Long Tall Sally
  7. Mean Woman Blues
  8. Ready Teddy
  9. Good Rockin' Tonight
  10. Tutti Frutti
  11. Hound Dog
  12. I Got A Woman
  13. Money Honey
  14. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  15. All Shook Up
  16. Raised On Rock
Source: Henryk Matraszek / Updated: Sep 23, 2009 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

Recently Added Shop Items