New Books From Flaming Star

On the backcover of the Official Elvis Presley Fan Club Magazine two new titles from Flaming Star were announced. The titles are "If I Can Dream" and "The Wonder of You". The set up appears to be the same as the previous titles in this series ("He Touched Me" and "I Was The One"), pictures of Elvis with quotes. Both books will be 72 pages and are put together by Pål Granlund & Roger Hennie.
Source: Magazines: OEPFC Magazine / Updated: Sep 24, 2004 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Book: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items