Loving You Spanish Re-issue

Volume 16 is the Spanish local "La Vanguardia" newspaper re-issue series is the soundtrack for Elvis PResley's movie "Loving You". It was remastered by BMG in april 1997 (RCA-67452-2). The CD keeps tracklisting from original album released in july 1957 and 8 bonus tracks taken of Radio Recorders in jan-feb 1957 sessions:

  • Tell Me Why
  • Is It So Strange
  • One Night Of Sin
  • When It Rains, It Really Pours
  • I Beg of You (alternate master - take 12)
  • Party (alternate master A - take 7)
  • Loving You (uptempo, KX alternate take 13)
  • Got A Lot O´ Livin´ To Do (finale, R take 13)

As usual the CD comes in a 30 pages hardcover book with information and photographs in color and black / white.

Source: Email / Updated: May 23, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

Recently Added Shop Items