Loving You / Best of Elvis

Hallmark will release the CD entitled "Loving You / Best of Elvis" on February 11, 2008 in the UK. It contains two albums on one disc.
Track listing:
  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  3. Blue Moon
  4. Tutti Frutti
  5. All Shook Up
  6. Hound Dog
  7. Too Much
  8. Any Way You Want Me
  9. Don't Be Cruel
  10. Playin' For Keeps
  11. Mean Woman Blues
  12. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  13. Loving You
  14. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  15. Lonesome Cowboy
  16. Hot Dog
  17. Party
  18. Blueberry Hill
  19. True Love
  20. Don't Leave Me Now
  21. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  22. I Need You So
Source: Play / Updated: Jan 10, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

Recently Added Shop Items