iTunes Releases

The Mbop Direct Sound And Vision label released five twelve track compilations through iTunes on December 1, 2008. The titles are All Shook Up, Shake Rattle And Roll, Hound Dog, Tutti Frutti and Jailhouse Rock.

Source: iTunes / Updated: Jan 21, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

Recently Added Shop Items