Funny How Time Slips Away

This is a new CD that Elvis Unlimited released to our 10th Elvis Convention on march the 31st 2001. The CD contains bits of talk and sing with all the Elvis related persons that have been i Denmark at our Convention + A poem that Elvis wrote and recorded in 1973. There are only printed 500 copies so this will be a rare thing! You can order this CD from the Elvis Unlimited Website. Tracks: Introduction By Elvis / Elvis Introduces Shaun Nielsen - Shaun Nielsen sings Walk With Me (1977) / Shaun Nielsen talk´s / Sam Thompson talks / Elvis Introduces Per Erik Hallin - Per Erik Hallin talks / Number Nine - Shake Rattle & Roll / Elvis Introduces John Wilkinson - John Wilkinson talks / Elvis Introduces Charlie Hodge - Charlie Hodge talks / Taggy Tones - Baby I don´t care / Elvis Introduces J.D. Sumner & The Stamps - J.D. Sumner talks and sings Sweet Sweet Spirit / Elvis Introduces Scotty Moore & D.J. Fontana - Scotty Moore talks / Message from Patsy Anderson / Mikkel Rosenberg - Heartbreak Hotel / Elvis Introduces The TCB Band: James Burton, Glen D. Hardin, Ronnie Tutt and Jerry Scheff - TCB Band talk show / Jenson Blommer & Mondo Carne - Always On My Mind / Elvis Poem / Elvis´ Farwell
Source: Elvis Unlimited / Updated: Apr 3, 2001 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items