Elvis Presley - Sunshine

Set for release on February 13, 2006 by the Domestic label on Vinyl is the LP "Elvis Presley - Sunshine". Besides SUN recordings this LP also contains the acetate "Fool, Fool, Fool", which Elvis recorded January 1955 in Lubbock. The LP is a picture disc. Track listing 1. That's All Right 2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 3. Good Rockin' Tonight 4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 5. Milkcow Blues Boogie (Kokomo Arnold) 6. You´re A Heartbreaker 7. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 8. Baby Let's Play House 9. Mystery Train 10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget 11. I Love You Because 12. Harbor Lights 13. Blue Moon 14. Tomorrow Night 15. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin) 16. Just Because 17. When It Rains, It Really Pours 18. That's When Your Heartaches Begin [acetate] 19. I'll Never Stand in Your Way [acetate] 20. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone [slow version] 21. Fool, Fool, Fool [acetate]
Source: Elvis Club Berlin / Updated: Jan 27, 2006 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items