Elvis' Golden Records From Poland

A vinyl re-issue of Elvis' "Golden Records" has been released in Poland.

Side A
1. Hound Dog
2. Loving You
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Jailhouse Rock
6. Love Me
7. Too Much

Side B
1. Don't Be Cruel
2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
4. Love Me Tender
5. Treat Me Nice
6. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
Source: Various / Updated: Apr 7, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Jerry 79 (profilecontact) wrote on Apr 9, 2008report abuse
Funny - I live in Poland and didn't know that...
stu (profilecontact) wrote on Apr 8, 2008report abuse
Look at the track list...what a fantastic album. No surprise it sold so well. The extended CD version is great value.
Natha (profilecontact) wrote on Apr 8, 2008report abuse
The mere sight of this cover thrills me. This was more that 40 years ago my first album. And all these years I listened to one or both sides several times a week. Hopefully the new buyers will have the same joy.
Mofoca22 (profilecontact) wrote on Apr 8, 2008report abuse
wow on vinyl?

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items