Elvis Forever Volume 5

Volume 5 in the quick buck series Elvis Forever is out now.



1. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
2. Mystery Train
3. I Was The One
4. Love Me
5. Rip It Up
6. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
7. Party
8. Flaming Star
9. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
10. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
11. Never Ending
12. Puppet On A String
13. I’ll Remember You
14. Let Yourself Go
15. Big Boss Man
16. Too Much Monkey Business
17. Stay Away
18. Edge Of Reality
19. My Little Friend
20. Kentucky Rain


21. Let’s Be Friends
22. The Sound Of Your Cry
23. (That’s What You Get) For Lovin’ Me
24. A Thing Called Love
25. Seperate Ways
26. It’s A Matter Of Time
27. Raised On Rock
28. Spanish Eyes
29. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
30. Way Down
31. Pledging My Love
32. He’ll Have To Go
33. Fame And Fortune (take 9) *
34. What Now, What Next… (master incl. studio count-in) *
35. Something Blue (take 6) *
36. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (take 6) *
37. Five Sleepy Heads (master incl. studio count-in) *
38. It Hurts Me (1968 NBC Special)*
39. Any day Now (take 1 ) *
40. Sweet Angeline (vocal overdub) *
41. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (remix) *
42. Always On My Mind (overdubbed version) *

* bonus tracks / not on original album


Source: Essential Elvis / Updated: Jun 11, 2012 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic


Jamie (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 12, 2012report abuse
Hello, what a rapacious, nasty piece of junk.
Johnny2523 (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 12, 2012report abuse
Uhm japio. They are using the original artwork. Plus we dont know what it says under it. 32 hits plus whats under that could be including hits as... plus bonus tracks ;)
japio (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 11, 2012report abuse
hahahahahaha what a joke. Cover syas 32 songs and tracklist said 42. Yes that is now bonus tracks
lacke lee (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 11, 2012report abuse
at last the collection will be complete cain't wait for it to arrive

Recently Added Shop Items