Elvis Collection DVD Set

Due for release from Warner Home Video on October 9, 2007 is a four DVD set entitled "Elvis Collection". It comes in a gift slip. Product Details: Actors: Elvis Presley Format: Box set, Closed-captioned, Color, DVD-Video, Widescreen, NTSC Language: English Region: Unknown. Number of discs: 4 Rating Studio: Warner Home Video DVD Release Date: October 9, 2007
Source: Amazon.com / Updated: Aug 8, 2007 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Elvisnites (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 10, 2007report abuse
William, thank you for that information.
Bill (BW) (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 9, 2007report abuse
According to Warner Bros. Studio, the "Elvis Collection (DVD) (4-Pack) will be released on October 9, 2007 and contain: "Girl Happy," "Jailhouse Rock (Deluxe Edition)," "Kissin' Cousins" and "Viva Las Vegas (Deluxe Edition).
whetherman (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 8, 2007report abuse
Ummm.... I think a little more info needed here!
Elvisnites (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 8, 2007report abuse
I've read this three times. Where did they list the movies? Did I blink..or am I missing something? or is it the same Elvis Collection just released but in a gift slip? Help..

DVD / Video: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items