Details Merry Christmas With Elvis Presley

Released September 8, 2008 from the Weton budget label is the CD "Merry Christmas With Elvis Presley".


1. White Christmas
2. Silent Night
3. Blue Christmas
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
6. O Little Town Of Betlehem
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane)
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (to me)
9. Take My Hand Precious Lord
10. It's No Secret (what God can do)
11. Peace In The Valley
12. I Believe

Source: / Updated: Oct 2, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Harvey Alexander (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 3, 2008report abuse
And I bet it'll have the piano intro on 'Silent Night'... Hope 'O Little Town Of Bethlehem' is a remix with Daniel O'Donnell - criminaly ignored on the 'Christmas Duets' album.
Deke Rivers 6 (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 3, 2008report abuse
Agreed Jerome. this is a very good cover for a change, & the picture is the right way around. But I have the original LP anyway, so will I buy this, I doubt it, not just for the cover !
dukebrando76 (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 3, 2008report abuse
makes over thiry releases of the same 21 songs he recorded for the season! the original albums are still tops! artwise and probably soundwise too! bootlegs arent bad if you can find them for christmas titles!
Jerome returns (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 2, 2008report abuse
you gotta love that cover, this is art!..

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items