Details Memphis Dynamite

These are the details of the 2CD release "Memphis Dynamite" which is due for release March 31, 2008.


Disc 1

  1. That's Alright Mama
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  6. You're A Heartbreaker
  7. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  8. Baby Let's Play House
  9. Mystery Train
  10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. I Was The One
  13. Blue Suede Shoes
  14. Tutti Frutti
  15. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You.
  16. My Baby Left Me
  17. Hound Dog
  18. Don't Be Cruel
  19. Love Me Tender
  20. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  21. Blue Moon

Disc 2

  1. I Got A Woman
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin)
  4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Trying To Get To You
  7. Just Because
  8. Money Honey
  9. One Sided Love Affair
  10. Shake Rattle & Roll
  11. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  12. Too Much
  13. Playing For Keeps
  14. All Shook Up
  15. That's When Your Heartache Begins
  16. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  17. Loving You
  18. Jailhouse Rock
  19. Treat Me Nice
Source: Play / Updated: Feb 11, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Jerome (profilecontact) wrote on Feb 12, 2008report abuse
What? No interviews?..
Harvey Alexander (profilecontact) wrote on Feb 12, 2008report abuse
Where's 'Old Shep'?
theoldscudder (profilecontact) wrote on Feb 11, 2008report abuse
How exciting! I wet my pants when I saw this stellar release containing mostly all new songs. Keep em coming & why not there's enough suckers in the elvis world. Boy My Boy!
Jumpin Jehosaphat (profilecontact) wrote on Feb 11, 2008report abuse
Another re-run, howmuch of this was actually done in Memphis.?

Recently Added Shop Items