Details Classic Elvis

This is the cover art for the new SONY / BMG budget compilation "Classic Elvis" which is due for release October 6, 2008.


1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Hound Dog
3. All Shook Up
4. I Got A Woman
5. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
6. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
7. A Big Hunk O' Love
8. Mean Woman Blues
9. It's Now Or Never
10. Fever
11. Return To Sender
12. That's All Right
13. Treat Me Nice
14. My Baby Left Me
15. Hard Headed Woman
16. Mystery Train

Source: / Updated: Oct 2, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


burton (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 3, 2008report abuse
bajo (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 3, 2008report abuse
The only "new" thing about this, is the cover. It's actually the same as the Camden Classic release from a few years back. Great collection though!
Jerome returns (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 2, 2008report abuse
which gas station can I get this?..

Recently Added Shop Items