Cover Heartbreak Hotel

Another budget CD featuring Elvis' early recordings with a "matching" dedsign. This CD, entitled "Heartbreak Hotel", is due for release from the Pegasus entertainment label on September 6, 2008.

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I'm Counting On You
3. I Got A Woman
4. One Sided Love Affair
5. I Love You Because
6. Just Because
7. Tutti Frutti
8. Tryin' To Get To You
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
11. Blue Moon
12. Money Honey
13. Heartbreak Hotel
14. I Was The One
15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16. Shake, Rattle And Roll
17. My Baby Left Me
18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
Source: / Updated: Jul 24, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Greg Nolan (profilecontact) wrote on Jul 25, 2008report abuse
I agree - but also one of the coolest shots of Elvis *ever.* I've seen worst album covers!But "phooey" on the public domain releases - who needs 'em?!
Herman (profilecontact) wrote on Jul 24, 2008report abuse
Very bad cover for an album with 50's song on it.

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items