Christmas With Elvis

Due for release on November 6, 2009 from T2 Entertainment is the CD 'Christmas With Elvis".


  1. Here Comes Santa Claus
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. I Believe
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  6. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  7. Silent Night
  8. Peace In The Valley
  9. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  10. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. White Christmas

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. Heartbreak Hotel
  3. Hound Dog
  4. All Shook Up
  5. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  6. Love Me Tender
  7. Don’t Be Cruel
  8. That’s Allright Mama
Source: / Updated: Oct 28, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


theoldscudder (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 29, 2009report abuse
The cover looks like a cut & paste job. I want the names of all those on this website that will be buying this.
benny scott (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 29, 2009report abuse
Marco: and don't forget the X-mas version of "That's All Right" ! Oh my God ! Always El.
Jerome-the-third (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 29, 2009report abuse
you gotta admit, that is one hell of a cover..
marco31768 (profilecontact) wrote on Oct 28, 2009report abuse
Fantastic bonus tracks ! I never heard the Christmas version odìf "Jailhouse rock" and "Heartbreak hotel" !!! WOW !!!

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items