Brazilian EP Re-issue

The original Brazilian EP "Elvis Presley" has been re-issued with several additional bonus tracks.


  1. Good Rockin Tonight
  2. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  4. Just Because
  5. Money Honey
  6. One Sided Love Affair
  7. Shake Rattle & Roll
  8. Don't Be Cruel
  9. I Want You I Need You I Love You
  10. Heartbreak Hotel
  11. That's All Right
  12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

Bonus Tracks (Unreleased Mixes):

  1. Just Because
  2. Don't Be Cruel (Stereo)
  3. I Want You I Need You I Love You
  4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  5. Mean Woman Blues
  6. Ready Teddy
  7. I Got A Woman
Source: Elvis Corner / Updated: Jun 7, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


FJE (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 9, 2009report abuse
As far as I know an EP (Extended Play) is, or used to be, a 45rpm single with between 4-6 tracks.
An LP (Long Play Album) normally contained between 10-14 tracks. I would call the above, with 19
tracks (!) an "Extended Long Play Album"!!
Jerome-the-third (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 8, 2009report abuse
I've been looking for this release for a long time. but I'm very glad with the terrific bonus tracks and outstanding artwork. I hope the super market or gass station in rio de janeiro will sell this..
japio (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 8, 2009report abuse
Let me guess. Same people who ripp us off with C.r.a.p like jailhouse rock. glourious mono, tiger man serie. And Stereo version of Don't be cruel? Are still people buy this. These makers ripp us off again. Please stop these guys. They are worse than the colonel and the memphis maffia together. They breaks his legacy off to the ground. Boycot this

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items