Bonus Tracks Essential 3.0

The SONY / BMG Legacy Recordings website added the tracklisting for the third additional disc of the "3.0 version" re-issue of the "Essential Elvis Presley" three disc set. These tracks are in addition to the tracks found on the original two disc version of the CD.
1. Good Rockin’ Tonight
2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3. King Creole
4. Such A Night
5. I Feel So Bad
6. Guitar Man
7. Only The Strong Survive
8. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
Source: Legacy Records: Discover Elvis / Updated: Aug 28, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


theoldscudder (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 31, 2008report abuse
Another waste.
marco31768 (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 29, 2008report abuse
SONY is destroying Elvis' discography !
JerryNodak (profilecontact) wrote on Aug 29, 2008report abuse
Big deal! Now if it were an extra disc with 20-25 more songs I might be interested.

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items