Bicentennial King, Volume 2

The relatively new label Millbranch Music has its second release out by the end of September 2010. This will be a factory pressed cd limited to 500 copies with an 8 page booklet containing lots of photos and different original 1976 Seattle newspaper articles from before and after the concert. The sound is quite good for an audience recording and Elvis is delivering a fine show, being in good spirits.


01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. C. C. Rider
03. I Got A Woman / Amen
04. Love Me
05. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
06. You Gave Me A Mountain
07. All Shook Up
08. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
09. Tryin' To Get To You
10. My Way
11. Polk Salad Annie
12. Monologue about New Year's Eve show in Pontiac
13. Band Introductions
14. What'd I Say
15. Drum Solo (Ronnie Tutt)
16. Bass Solo (Jerry Scheff)
17. Piano Solo (Tony Brown)
18. Electric Piano & Clavinet Solo (David Briggs)
19. School Day
20. America (The Beautiful)
21. And I Love You So
22. Hound Dog
23. Hurt
24. Help Me
25. How Great Thou Art
26. Blue Suede Shoes
27. Funny How Time Slips Away
28. Can't Help Falling In Love
29. Closing Vamp

Source: Email / Updated: Sep 8, 2010 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, Amazon


Ciscoking (profilecontact) wrote on Sep 8, 2010report abuse
Yep..a cdr of it..
Ronaldv (profilecontact) wrote on Sep 8, 2010report abuse
Seattle, april 26 1976 ?
Ciscoking (profilecontact) wrote on Sep 8, 2010report abuse
The show is not bad. If they improved the sound a bit..well..nothing speaks against can listen to the show on my site..

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items