20 Golden Hits Vol.2- Updated With Cover

Volume two in the "20 Golden Hits" series from the Tyrostar budget label was release April 25, 2008.

Jailhouse Rock - All Shook Up - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Baby I Don't Care - Treat Me Nice - Mean Woman Blues - Blueberry Hill - Playing For Keeps - True Love - Loving You - Hot Dog - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You - Don't Leave Me Now - It's No Secret - I Believe - Young And Beautiful - It Is So Strange - Party - That's When Your Heartaches Begin - I Beg Of You
Source: Amazon.de / Updated: Apr 30, 2008 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items