Farrell Morris

This musician contributed to the first recording of the following Elvis Presley songs:

Snowbird (percussion) Stranger in the Crowd (percussion) Sylvia (percussion) The Next Step Is Love (percussion) The Sound of Your Cry (percussion) There Goes My Everything (percussion) This Is Our Dance (percussion) Tomorrow Never Comes (percussion) Twenty Days and Twenty Nights (percussion) Unchained Melody (percussion) Unchained Melody (bells) When I'm Over You (percussion) You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (percussion)