Go to main content

Elvis Presley

January 30, 2023 | Music

20th Century Masterworks will re-release Elvis' first album, Elvis Presley, on vinyl, including 6 bonus songs.

Side A:
Blue Suede Shoes - I'm Counting On You - I Got A Woman - One-Sided Love Affair - I Love You Because - Just Because

Bonus Songs:
Don´t Be Cruel - Hound Dog - Love Me Tender

Side B:
Tutti Frutti - Tryin´ To Get To You - I´m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You - I´ll Never Let You Go - Blue Moon - Money Honey

Bonus Songs:
Shake, Rattle And Roll - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You - Heartbreak Hotel

Source:Elvis Club Berlin