Go to main content

32 Classic Tracks

May 08, 2020 | Music

Nova-Prestige will release  2LP "Elvis Presley - 32 Classic Tracks" on June 5, 2020.

Side A:
That's All Right - Heartbreak Hotel - Return To Sender - Blue Suede Shoes - Don't Be Cruel - Hound Dog - Ready Teddy - Fever

Side B:
I Believe - A Big Hunk O' Love - I Was The One - Shake, Rattle And Roll - Are You Lonesome Tonight - It's Now Or Never - Wooden Heart - I Want You

Side C:
Love Me Tender - All Shook Up - (Let Me Be) Your Teddy Bear - Jailhouse Rock - King Creole - Good Rockin' Tonight - I Love You Because

Side D:
G. I. Blues - Long Tall Sally - My Baby Left Me - Tutti Frutti - Rip It Up - Blueberry Hill - Lawdy Miss Clawdy - Dixieland Rock - Hot Dog

Source:Elvis Club Berlin
EJF wrote on May 08, 2020
What kind of ape comes up with such a hotch-potch, unnecessary, out-of-sequence compilation?! And do these actually sell?
JerryNodak wrote on May 08, 2020
If they didn't sell collections like these wouldn't keep popping up.