Go to main content

Dancin' Hits

September 20, 2019 | Music

Elemental Records will release the LP Dancin' Hits. This 20 track compilation album comes on 180 Gr. vinyl at 33 RPM and packed in a gate-fold cover. 

Side A: Jailhouse Rock - Hound Dog - I Don't Wanna Be Tied - Make Me Know It - Don't Be Cruel - Rip It Up - Just Because - Long Tall Sally - King Creole - Girl Next Door Went A-Walking
Side B: Shake, Rattle And Roll - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - All Shook Up - Hard Headed Woman - I Need Your Love Tonight - Blue Suede Shoes - Stuck On You - We' re Comin` In Loaded - I Gotta Know - Wear My Ring Around Your Neck