Go to main content

Elvis Presley + Single

July 14, 2019 | Music

The Glamourama label will release a vinyl re-issue of Elvis Presley’s 1956 self titled debut album "Elvis Presley" on August 30, 2019. The LP comes with an additional 7 inch bonus single on colored vinyl. 

Tracks LP:
1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I'm Counting On You
3. I Got A Woman
4. One-Sided Love Affair
5. I Love You Because
6. Just Because
7. Tutti Frutti
8. Trying To Get To You
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry (Over You)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
11. Blue Moon
12.Money Honey

Tracks bonus single:
1. Hound Dog
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
4. Heartbreak Hotel.