Go to main content

Vinyl Updates

July 02, 2019 | Other

The DOL label will release Fun In Acapulco and Chicas! Chicas! Chicas! (more than likely that means Girls! Girls! Girls!) as gatefold vinyl albums on July 5.

On the same date Music on Vinyl will release Elvis Now on yellow vinyl limited to 2500 copies.

Elvis Now

Side A:
Help Me Make It Through The Night - Miracle Of The Rosary - Hey Jude - Put Your Hand In The Hand - Until It's Time For You To Go

Side B:
Sylvia - We Can Make The Morning - Early Mornin' Rain - Fools Rush In - I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

On August 9 Music on Vinyl will release A Date With Elvis on blue vinyl in a gatefold sleeve (2000 copies). It will have an alternative tracklisting.

A Date With Elvis

Side A:
Blue Moon Of Kentucky - Milkcow Blues Boogie - Baby Let's Play House - I Don´t Care If The Sun Don´t Shine - Tutti Frutti - I´m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) - I Got A Woman

Side B:
Good Rockin' Tonight - Is It So Strange - We're Gonna Move - Blue Moon - Just Because - One-Sided Love Afair - Let Me

Source:Elvis Club Berlin
circleG wrote on July 04, 2019
DOL are always a last resort for me but until Sony appreciates the vinyl market this is what some will have to settle for.