Go to main content

Jailhouse Rock

November 19, 2018 | Music

Wax Time will release Jailhouse Rock, including 4 bonus tracks, on 180gr vinyl on December 1, 2018.

Side A:
Jailhouse Rock - Young And Beautiful - I Want To Be Free - Don t Leave Me Now - (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care - Treat Me Nice

Bonus Songs:
(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Lonesome Cowboy

I Beg Of You - Don't - Playing For Keeps - Shake, Rattle And Roll - Good Rockin Tonight - I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

Bonus Songs:
That's When Your Heartaches Begin - All Shook Up

Source:Elvis Club Berlin
Gladyslove wrote on November 19, 2018
Isn´t the original background red, why is it now blue ? Ah, I understand for the all collectors. Not for me. Thanks.
JerryNodak wrote on November 19, 2018
Yes, the original is red. I detest red. It's only allowed around my my house at Christmastime. I love blue. I really like the cover photo. Even though I have a fondness for the color blue, I wont' be buying this item.