Go to main content

More Elvis Sings ...

August 25, 2017 | Music

El Toro records will release another 4 EPs in the Elvis Sings ... series on September 15:

... Arthur 'Big Boy' Crudup - Side A:
That's All Right - So Glad You're Mine
Side B:
My Baby Left Me - That's All Right (Alternative Take)

... New Orleans - Side A:
One Night - Crawfish
Side B:
Blueberry Hill - Witchcraft

... Ivory Joe Hunter - Side A:
Ain't That Lovin' You Baby - I Need You So
Side B:
My Wish Come True

... Otis Blackwell - Side A: 
Paralysed - Fever
Side B:
Return To Sender - Easy Question

Source:Elvis Club Berlin