Go to main content

Red & Black Splatter Vinyl

July 17, 2016 | Music

One of the most iconic moments in Elvis' legendary career took place on September 26, 1956, when Elvis returned, as a newly minted star, to perform in his own hometown of Tupelo, MS - playing live at the Mississippi-Alabama Fair & Dairy Show. He played two set that will go down in history as some of the most heartfelt and rollickingly rocking performances in a storied career. On 'Elvis Presley : Live At The Alabama Fair and Dairy Show Tupelo 1956' Splatter vinyl are Essential early live material from the King himself. This is a limited edition of 300 hand numbered splatter vinyl version.


• Hand-Numbered
• Limited Edition - Only 300 Copies
• Red & Black Splatter Vinyl
• Deluxe Transparent Sleeve
• Made in the EU

Side A (Afternoon Performance):

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. I Was The One
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Elvis Talks
6. I Got A Woman
7. Don't Be Cruel
8. Ready Teddy
9. Love Me Tender
10. Hound Dog

Side B (Evening Performance):

1. Love Me Tender
2. I Was The One
3. I Got A Woman
4. Announcement
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Announcement
8. Baby, Let's Play House
9. Hound Dog
10. Announcement

Source:Elvis Australia