Go to main content

Love The Album CD

April 13, 2015 | Music

Due for release this month is 'Love The Album' a special edition CD limited to 500 copies only, that features 31 great tracks including original masters, alternate and Original Mono single versions and includes 8 previously unreleased versions (by Elvis' Record Company) . Another quick buck release brought to you by the ONE label.


01 Home Is Where The Heart Is (Original Edited Mono Version)
02 Can't Help Falling In Love (Movie Version Take 9)**
03 One Night (Stereo Mix)*
04 Thrill Of Your Love
05 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
06 Anyplace Is Paradise
07 Fever
08 Good Luck Charm (Original Mono Single Version)
09 All Shook Up (Stereo Mix)*
10 Tonight's All Right For Love
11 Young And Beautiful (Acoustic Movie Version)**
12 Stuck On You (Original Mono Single Version)
13 Kiss Me Quick
14 Angel (Original Mono Master)
15 Gently
16 Loving You
17 Ku-u-i-po
18 Where Do You Come From? (Original Mono Single Version)
19 I'm Yours (album Version)
20 Hawaiian Wedding Song
21 Such A Night
22 Spring Fever (takes 01-03)*
23 Home Is Where The Heart Is (take 12)
24 I'm Falling In Love Tonight (take 7 and 5)**
25-28 Tonight's All Right For Love (r10, Takes 1, 5-7, 9-13, 16 and R20, Takes 1 and 2)
29 Relax (take 12)**
30 Can't Help Falling In Love (Original Mono Single Version)
31 I've Got To Find My Baby (unedited Master From Acetate)*

* Previously Unreleased | ** Previously Unreleased by Elvis' Record Company.

Source:Elvis Australia