Go to main content

Eiichi Ohtaki's Juke Box

November 09, 2014 | Music

Eiichi Ohtaki's Juke Box: Elvis Presley Selection 
Release Date; December 3, 2014 


Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
King Creole
Lover Doll
G.I. Blues
Doin' The Best I Can
Lonely Man
Rock-A-Hula Baby
Can't Help Falling In Love
Return To Sender
Where Do You Come From
Viva Las Vegas
What'd I Say
Do The Clam
You'll Be Gone
Kissin' Cousins
It Hurts Me
Easy Question
It Feels So Right

Source:Elvis World Japan