Go to main content

Christmas Spirit

October 23, 2011 | Music

A new 10 inch vinyl release was announced by Rockwell Records; 'Elvis Presley Christmas Spirit'. The release-date for this set, due in clear green, gold an black vinyl editions, is November 10, 2011.

Side One:
01. White Christmas, 02. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem, 03. I Believe In The Man In The Sky 04. Santa Claus Is Back In Town, 05. Mansion Over The Hilltop, 06. I'll Be Home For Christmas

Side Two:
01. Silent Night, 02. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me), 03. His Hand In Mine, 04. Milky White Way, 05. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane), 06. If We Never Meet Again, 07. Blue Christmas 

Source:Rockwell Records
Steve Morse wrote on October 23, 2011
An utterly unimaginitive and pointless release.
bray1977 wrote on October 24, 2011
Several of these songs have very little to do with Christmas.