Go to main content

30th Anniversary Collection

April 09, 2010 | Video

With a little delay Germany will get its version of the 30th Anniversary (of Elvis' death that is) DVD box. The box carries the great sounding titles: Mein Leben ist der Rhythmus, Kaffee Europa, Blaues Hawaii, Girls! Girls! Girls!, AcapulcoKönig der heißen Rhythmen, Seemann Ahoi and Südsee-Paradies. The set will be released on April 10.

Source:Elvis Club Berlin
Matthias Kuenzer wrote on April 09, 2010
Café (the restaurant), not Kaffee (the beverage): Café Europa.