Go to main content

Dusza Elvisa

October 27, 2009 | Music

Here is the last release in the Polish newspaper series: Dusza Elvisa.


1. How Great Thou Art
2. His Hand In Mine
3. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
4. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
6. Reach Out To Jesus
7. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
8. Known Only To Him
9. Merry Christmas Baby
10. Only Believe
11. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
12. An Evening Prayer
13. You'll Never Walk Alone
14. The First Noel
15. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
16. Lead Me, Guide Me

Source:Henryk Matraszek
Jerome-the-third wrote on October 27, 2009
they almost got it right in the end, didn't they?..
Tomek wrote on October 28, 2009
Thanks God it's last part :) But hey, this time tracklisting match the title. It took only 12 weeks to do that :)))
Adams wrote on October 28, 2009
Ms. Szablowska (author of the liner notes) says that 400,000 copies sold of From Elvis Presley Blvd. LP is a... total disaster!!! May somebody kindly let her know that this is a very good result and twice as much as sales of Elvis is back LP.
theoldscudder wrote on October 28, 2009
Kinda makes wish you were in Poland.