Go to main content

Polish CD Collection #10: Elvis Na Zywo

October 15, 2009 | Music

Volume 10 in the Polish newspaper CD series has been released. The CD/book combination, entitled "Powrot Krola" contains 17 tracks. This set was released through one of the most popular daily newspapers in Poland, Gazeta Wyborcza (Election Gazette), in conjunction with Radio Zlote Przeboje (Golden Hits Radio).


1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. See See Rider
3. Something
4. Steamroller Blues
5. Love Me
6. Johnny B. Goode
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
8. Hound Dog
9. What Now My Love
10. Fever
11. Long Tall Sally
12. An American Trilogy
13. A Big Hunk O' Love
14. Can't Help Falling In Love
15. Blue Hawaii [Aloha From Hawaii post-show shooting version]
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (laughing version)

Source:Henryk Matraszek