Go to main content

Elvis Presley Triple Feature CD

May 31, 2009 | Music

Due for release from Sony Special Products on June 23, 2009 is the 3 disc set "Elvis Presley - Triple Feature" which includes the following 3 Elvis Presley Albums at a low price: "Burning Love and Hits From His Movies", "Separate Ways" and "You'll Never Walk Alone".


Disc: 1 Burning Love and Hits From His Movies

1. Burning Love
2. Tender Feeling
3. Am I Ready
4. Tonight Is So Right For Love
5. Guadalajara
6. It's A Matter Of Time
7. No More
8. Santa Lucia
9. We'll Be Together
10. I Love Only One Girl

Disc: 2 Separate Ways

1. Separate Ways
2. Sentimental Me
3. In My Way
4. I Met Her Today
5. What Now, What Next, Where To
6. Always On My Mind
7. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
8. Is It So Strange
9. Forget Me Never
10. Old Shep

Disc: 3 You'll Never Walk Alone

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Who Am I?
3. Let Us Pray
4. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley
5. We Call On Him
6. I Believe
7. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
8. Sing You Children
9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

Jerome-the-third wrote on May 31, 2009
perhaps I'll buy this one if it comes for a cheap mart price..